Advent of Ascension Wiki

Take the poll asking your favorite/least favorite dimensions, and about the fate of Celeve/Creeponia, here.

READ MORE

Advent of Ascension Wiki
Advertisement
Wood
Achony Wood.png
Statistics
Hardness 2.0
Blast resistance 2.0
Transparent No
Luminance None
Flammable Yes
Stackable Yes (64)
Tool Axe
Harvest level Any
Rarity color Common
ID See #Variants

Wood blocks are variants of logs that have the bark texture on all six sides. They can be crafted using their log variants, and can be used in their place for other crafting recipes.

Obtaining[]

Wood will drop itself when mined with any tool, but axes mine it the fastest.

Crafting[]

Item Ingredients Recipe
Wood 4 matching Log
BlankCraftingGrid.png
Achony Log
Achony Log
Achony Log
Achony Log
Achony Wood
Achony Wood

Usage[]

Crafting[]

Item Ingredients Recipe
Wood Planks 1 matching Wood
BlankCraftingGrid.png
Achony Wood
Achony Planks
Achony Planks
This recipe is shapeless; the ingredients may be placed in any arrangement in the crafting grid.
Campfire 3 forge:rods/wooden (Tag) +
1 minecraft:coals (Tag) +
3 minecraft:logs (Tag)
BlankCraftingGrid.png
Stick
Stick
Coal
Stick
Dark Oak Log
Dark Oak Log
Dark Oak Log
Campfire
Smoker 4 minecraft:logs (Tag) +
1 Furnace
BlankCraftingGrid.png
Dark Oak Log
Dark Oak Log
Furnace
Dark Oak Log
Dark Oak Log
Smoker
Soul Campfire 3 forge:rods/wooden (Tag) +
1 minecraft:soul_fire_base_blocks (Tag) +
3 minecraft:logs (Tag)

Smelting[]

Item Smelt Time (Seconds) XP Ingredients Recipe
Charcoal 10 0.2 Any Wood
BlankFurnaceGUI.png
Smelting animation.gif
Achony Wood
Charcoal

Furnace fuel[]

All logs can be used as a furnace fuel.

Stripping[]

Wood can be turned into Stripped Wood by using an axe on it. This process is irreversible, but Stripped Wood can be used in the same crafting recipes as Wood can.

Variants[]

Block ID
Achony Wood.png Achony Wood aoa3:achony_wood
Blood Wood.png Blood Wood aoa3:blood_wood
Churry Wood.png Churry Wood aoa3:churry_wood
Creep Wood.png Creep Wood aoa3:creep_wood
Dawn Wood.png Dawn Wood aoa3:dawn_wood
Eyeball Wood.png Eyeball Wood aoa3:eyeball_wood
Haunted Wood.png Haunted Wood aoa3:haunted_wood
Haunted Eye Wood.gif Haunted Eye Wood aoa3:haunted_eye_wood
Haunted Eyes Wood.gif Haunted Eyes Wood aoa3:haunted_eyes_wood
Haunted Flashing Wood.gif Haunted Flashing Wood aoa3:haunted_flashing_wood
Haunted Purpling Wood.gif Haunted Purpling Wood aoa3:haunted_purpling_wood
Irowood.png Irowood aoa3:irowood
Lucalus Wood.png Lucalus Wood aoa3:lucalus_wood
Lunide Wood.png Lunide Wood aoa3:lunide_wood
Runic Wood.png Runic Wood aoa3:runic_wood
Shadow Wood.png Shadow Wood aoa3:shadow_wood
Shyre Wood.png Shyre Wood aoa3:shyre_wood
Stranglewood.png Stranglewood aoa3:stranglewood
Toxic Wood.png Toxic Wood aoa3:toxic_wood



Advertisement