Advent of Ascension Wiki

This wiki is maintained for the current latest version of AoA. If you are playing on an older version of the mod, you may find some of the information for your version missing or incorrect. Use the page history feature to view older versions of pages instead.

Other questions may be answered on this page

READ MORE

Advent of Ascension Wiki
Advertisement
Gemstones
Gemstones
Statistics
Rarity color Common
Stackable Yes (64)
Version added 2.2
ID See table

Gemstones can be obtained from mining Crystal Ores. They can be used on the Crystal Creator of the respective color to obtain Crystals.

Obtaining[ | ]

Mining[ | ]

Gemstones are obtained by breaking their respective gemstone ore. Each ore will drop 1 of its respective Gemstones when broken. The amount dropped can be increased with the Fortune enchantment.

Smelting[ | ]

Item Smelt Time (Seconds) XP Ingredients Recipe
Any Gemstones 10 3 Gemstone Ores
BlankFurnaceGUI
Smelting animation
Blue Gemstone Ore
Blue Gemstones

Blasting[ | ]

Any Gemstone Ores can be processed in a Blast Furnace to produce 1 Gemstones and 3xp, taking 5 seconds.

Crystaneer[ | ]

Mobs killed by Crystaneer have a chance to drop any of the Gemstones.

Usage[ | ]

Crystal Creator[ | ]

Gemstones can be used on the Crystal Creator of the respective color in order to produce Crystals.

List of gemstones[ | ]

Gemstone ID Obtained from Creates
Blue Gemstones Blue Gemstones aoa3:blue_gemstones Blue Gemstone Ore Blue Gemstone Ore Blue Crystals Blue Crystals
Green Gemstones Green Gemstones aoa3:green_gemstones Green Gemstone Ore Green Gemstone Ore Green Crystals Green Crystals
Purple Gemstones Purple Gemstones aoa3:purple_gemstones Purple Gemstone Ore Purple Gemstone Ore Purple Crystals Purple Crystals
Red Gemstones Red Gemstones aoa3:red_gemstones Red Gemstone Ore Red Gemstone Ore Red Crystals Red Crystals
White Gemstones White Gemstones aoa3:white_gemstones White Gemstone Ore White Gemstone Ore White Crystals White Crystals
Yellow Gemstones Yellow Gemstones aoa3:yellow_gemstones Yellow Gemstone Ore Yellow Gemstone Ore Yellow Crystals Yellow Crystals


Advertisement