Advent of Ascension Wiki
Advertisement
Advent of Ascension Wiki
Fence
Statistics
Hardness 2
Blast resistance 3
Transparent None
Luminance None
Flammable Yes
Renewable Yes
Stackable Yes (64)
Tool See #Obtaining
Rarity color Common
Drops Itself
ID See #List of fences
Version added See #List of fences

Fences are blocks in Minecraft that can be used to create a barrier.

Overview[]

Advent of Ascension adds 15 different fences, one for each wood planks, and one for Twinklestone. Fences in the mod function mostly the same as they do in vanilla Minecraft.

Obtaining[]

All wooden fences can be mined with any tool, but an axe is the fastest.

Twinklestone Fence can be mined with any pickaxe. Mining it without a pickaxe will drop nothing.

Crafting[]

Name Ingredients Crafting recipe
3 Fence 4 of the same material +
2 Sticks
BlankCraftingGrid.png
Runic Planks
Stick
Runic Planks
Runic Planks
Stick
Runic Planks
Runic Fence
Runic Fence

Usage[]

TBP

List of fences[]

Fence Name Made of Notes ID Version added
Achony Fence.png Achony Fence Achony Planks.png Achony Planks aoa3:achony_fence ??
Bloodwood Fence.png Bloodwood Fence Bloodwood Planks.png Bloodwood Planks aoa3:bloodwood_fence ??
Churry Fence.png Churry Fence Churry Planks.png Churry Planks aoa3:churry_fence ??
Creep Fence.png Creep Fence Creep Planks.png Creep Planks aoa3:creep_fence ??
Dawnwood Fence.png Dawnwood Fence Dawnwood Planks.png Dawnwood Planks aoa3:dawnwood_fence ??
Hauntedwood Fence.png Hauntedwood Fence Hauntedwood Planks.png Hauntedwood Planks aoa3:hauntedwood_fence ??
Irowood Fence.png Irowood Fence Irowood Planks.png Irowood Planks Generates naturally in: Professors Lab aoa3:irowood_fence ??
Lucalus Fence.png Lucalus Fence Lucalus Planks.png Lucalus Planks aoa3:lucalus_fence ??
Lunide Fence.png Lunide Fence Lunide Planks.png Lunide Planks Generates naturally in: Zal Ship aoa3:lunide_fence ??
Runic Fence.png Runic Fence Runic Planks.png Runic Planks aoa3:runic_fence ??
Shadow Fence.png Shadow Fence Shadow Planks.png Shadow Planks aoa3:shadow_fence ??
Shyre Fence.png Shyre Fence Shyre Planks.png Shyre Planks Generates naturally in: Archer Outpost, Divine Ritual Temple, Nowhere hub, Shyre Bank Stand, and Whitewashing Mill aoa3:shyre_fence ??
Stranglewood Fence.png Stranglewood Fence Stranglewood Planks.png Stranglewood Planks aoa3:stranglewood_fence ??
Toxicwood Fence.png Toxicwood Fence Toxicwood Planks.png Toxicwood Planks aoa3:toxicwood_fence ??
Twinklestone Fence.png Twinklestone Fence Twinklestone.png Twinklestone Generates naturally in: Zal Ship
Emits a light level of 15.
aoa3:twinklestone_fence ??


Advertisement