Advent of Ascension Wiki

The wiki asks that you give your feedback about the wiki and the mod in this quick poll.

READ MORE

Advent of Ascension Wiki
Advertisement
Advent of Ascension Wiki
Essence
Essences.gif
Statistics
Rarity color Common
Renewable No
Stackable Yes (64)
Version added 2.0
ID See table

Essences are unobtainable items.

Obtaining[]

Essences are currently unobtainable.

Usage[]

Essences currently have no uses.

Variants[]

Essence ID
Weak Essence.png Weak Essence aoa3:weak_essence
Molten Essence.png Molten Essence aoa3:molten_essence
Charged Essence.png Charged Essence aoa3:charged_essence
Ominous Essence.png Ominous Essence aoa3:ominous_essence
Empowered Essence.png Empowered Essence aoa3:empowered_essence
Luminate Essence.png Luminate Essence aoa3:luminate_essence
Ancient Essence.png Ancient Essence aoa3:ancient_essence
Dark Essence.png Dark Essence aoa3:dark_essence
Ethereal Essence.png Ethereal Essence aoa3:ethereal_essence
Divine Essence.png Divine Essence aoa3:divine_essence


History[]

Version Information
2.0 Added Essences.
Advertisement