Advent of Ascension Wiki

An alpha for 3.6 has been released. Download it here.

READ MORE

Advent of Ascension Wiki
Advertisement
Button
Statistics
Hardness 2
Blast resistance 3
Transparent Semi
Luminance None
Flammable Yes
Renewable Yes
Stackable Yes (64)
Tool Axe
Rarity color Common
Drops Itself
ID See #List of Buttons
Version added See #List of Buttons

Buttons are blocks in Minecraft that can emit a redstone signal when pressed.

Overview[]

Advent of Ascension adds 14 different buttons, one for each wood planks. Buttons in the mod function mostly the same as they do in vanilla Minecraft.

Obtaining[]

All wooden buttons can be mined with any tool, but an axe is the fastest.

Crafting[]

Name Ingredients Crafting recipe
Button 1 Wood Planks
BlankCraftingGrid.png
Runic Planks
Runic Button

Usage[]

TBP

List of Buttons[]

Button Name Made of Notes ID Version added
Achony Button.png Achony Button Achony Planks.png Achony Planks aoa3:achony_button 3.4
Bloodwood Button.png Bloodwood Button Bloodwood Planks.png Bloodwood Planks aoa3:bloodwood_button 3.4
Churry Button.png Churry Button Churry Planks.png Churry Planks aoa3:churry_button 3.4
Creep Button.png Creep Button Creep Planks.png Creep Planks aoa3:creep_button 3.4
Dawnwood Button.png Dawnwood Button Dawnwood Planks.png Dawnwood Planks aoa3:dawnwood_button 3.4
Hauntedwood Button.png Hauntedwood Button Hauntedwood Planks.png Hauntedwood Planks aoa3:hauntedwood_button 3.4
Irowood Button.png Irowood Button Irowood Planks.png Irowood Planks aoa3:irowood_button 3.4
Lucalus Button.png Lucalus Button Lucalus Planks.png Lucalus Planks aoa3:lucalus_button 3.4
Lunide Button.png Lunide Button Lunide Planks.png Lunide Planks Generates naturally in: Zal Ship aoa3:lunide_button 3.4
Runic Button.png Runic Button Runic Planks.png Runic Planks aoa3:runic_button 3.4
Shadow Button.png Shadow Button Shadow Planks.png Shadow Planks aoa3:shadow_button 3.4
Shyre Button.png Shyre Button Shyre Planks.png Shyre Planks Generates naturally in: Divine Ritual Temple, Ruined Arch, Ruined House (both variants), Ruined Statue, Shyre Mausoleum, and Temple of the Sun aoa3:shyre_button 3.4
Stranglewood Button.png Stranglewood Button Stranglewood Planks.png Stranglewood Planks aoa3:stranglewood_button 3.4
Toxicwood Button.png Toxicwood Button Toxicwood Planks.png Toxicwood Planks aoa3:toxicwood_button 3.4


Advertisement