Biome

From Advent of Ascension Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

A biome is a region in Minecraft with different mobs, flora, foliage, etc. Each dimensions in Advent of Ascension has one biome each.

List of biomes[edit | edit source]

Biome name Image Description Temperature ID
Abyssal Plains The Abyss.png A biome overrun with tentacles, and trees. 0.0 aoa3:abyssal_plains
Asteroid Belt Lunalus.png This is the biome used to make up Lunalus. 0.0 aoa3:asteroid_belt
Barren Grounds Barathos.png A near-empty biome. 2.0 aoa3:barren_grounds
Candy Hills Candyland.png A biome filled with many giant candy formations. 0.4 aoa3:candy_hills
Cavern Depths Deeplands.png A biome with giant fossils and mushrooms. 0.0 aoa3:cavern_depths
Celevian Highlands Celeve.png This is the biome used to make up Celeve. 0.5 aoa3:celevian_highlands
Coral Fields L'Borean.png A biome with coral formations and many pools of water. 0.5 aoa3:coral_fields
Creepoid Forest Creeponia.png This is the biome used to make up Creeponia. 0.4 aoa3:creepoid_forest
Crystevian Caverns Crystevia.png This is the biome used to make up Crystevia. 0.4 aoa3:crystevian_caverns
Dustopian Forest Dustopia.png A forest biome with many tall trees. 0.25 aoa3:dustopian_forest
Floral Islands Gardencia.png A biome filled with giant flowers. 0.5 aoa3:floral_islands
Fungal Caverns Mysterium.png This is the biome used to make up Mysterium. 0.4 aoa3:fungal_caverns
Greckon Mountains Greckon.png A biome with the occasional trees and foliage. 0.5 aoa3:greckon_mountains
Haven The Haven.png This is the biome used to make up the Haven. 0.5 aoa3:haven
Iromine Iromine.png A hilly biome with trees made of iro wood and irodust and irogold leaves. 0.4 aoa3:iromine
Lelyetian Plains Lelyetia.png This is the biome used to make up Lelyetia. 2.0 aoa3:lelyetian_plains
Precasian Tall Forest Precasia.png A biome with giant trees made of stranglewood and lucalus wood. 2.0 aoa3:precasian_tall_forest
Runic Cliffs Runandor.png This is the biome used to make up Runandor. 0.5 aoa3:runic_cliffs
Shyre Remnants The Shyrelands.png This is the biome used to make up the Shyrelands. 2.0 aoa3:shyre_remnants
Vox Wastes Vox Ponds.png This is the biome used to make up Vox Ponds. 0.0 aoa3:vox_wastes